Larry Barker, Twp Trustee

Larry is a retiree from the Mid-northern area living near the Township Hall.   As a Twp Trustee he attends all township board meetings with no statutory administrative duties. Our trustees are assigned to coordinate with other local government agencies and attend other governmental meetings to keep the local township board abreast of county and state actions that may affect the township.  His home phone number is 906 863-6312.


Terri MacNeil, Twp Trustee

 Terri is one of two who hold trustee office positions for Menominee Township. She has been an election worker for Menominee Township the past 12 years. Terri was born and raised in Menominee Township and for the past 20 yrs resides on M-35 in the township.

Lori Patzke,  Township Supervisor 

 Lori was elected to the Supervisor position in 2020. She has worked as Township Deputy  Clerk for 12 years prior to 2020.

 Lori was raised and still resides in Menominee Township. 

Her Township email address is:

Michael Armbrust,  Twp Clerk

Mike works full time for Menominee Area High School as the Auto Mechanic and Small Engine teacher.  As Clerk, he oversees all Elections.   He maintains the computerized general ledger and shares maintaining the budget for the township with the Supervisor.  All record keeping activities are maintained by the Clerk, to include book of oaths, ordinances, meeting notices, minutes, and voter registration files.   He is assisted by Ashley Armbrust,  Township Deputy Clerk.  His Township email is:

People make the difference.

Our Township Board of Trustees and employees are dedicated to providing service to our local constituents and property owners as well as all who help support an efficient local government. We do our best to operated with minimal costs passed on to our residence within the guidelines set by the State of Michigan.

Our Elected Officials

These are the officials elected by the people to operate as the "Board of Trustees" for Menominee Township the local township government body and also on the Joint Menominee Ingallston Fire and Transfer Station Board(s).

Elected Officials 

Zachary Parrett, Twp Treasurer